The 2018 programme will be moderated by Journalist and Broadcaster, Mishal Husain, who will welcome some of the most prestigious names in aviation.

Speakers in 2017 included:

  • Ed Anderson, Chairman, Airport Operators Association
  • Debra Barber – Chief Executive Officer, Cardiff Airport
  • Katherine Bennett – ‎Senior Vice President Public Affairs, Airbus
  • Nicholas E. Calio – President & Chief Executive Officer, Airlines for America
  • Declan Collier – Chief Executive Officer, London City Airport
  • Karen Dee – Chief Executive, Airport Operators Association
  • Lord (Daniel) Finkelstein – Political Columnist at The Times and Conservative Peer
  • The Rt Hon Chris Grayling MP, Secretary of State for Transport
  • Andrew Haines OBE – Chief Executive Officer, Civil Aviation Authority
  • Tim Hawkins – Corporate Affairs Director, Manchester Airports Group
  • John Holland-Kaye – Chief Executive Officer, Heathrow Airport
  • Nigel Huddleston MP – Parliamentary Private Secretary to Ministers in the Department for Digital, Culture, Media & Sport
  • Olivier Jankovec – Director General, ACI EUROPE
  • Kurt Janson – Director, Tourism Alliance
  • Glyn Jones – Chief Executive Officer, London Southend Airport
  • Kate Lang – Director, Europe, Africa and Middle East Office, US Federal Aviation Authority
  • Paul Lincoln OBE – Director-General, Border Force
  • Dr Adam Marshall – Director General, British Chambers of Commerce
  • Graeme Mason – Planning & Corporate Affairs Director, Newcastle Airport
  • Andy McDonald MP, Shadow Transport Secretary
  • Tom Mackay – Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President, Virgin Atlantic Airways
  • Amanda McMillan – Chief Executive Officer, AGS
  • Dan Micklethwaite – Director General for Civil Aviation, Department for Transport
  • Dr Ralf Pastleitner – Director, International Policy & EU Affairs, TUI Group
  • Martin Rolfe – Chief Executive Officer, NATS
  • Mark Tanzer – Chief Executive, ABTA
  • Willie Walsh – Chief Executive Officer
  • Stewart Wingate – Chief Executive Officer, London Gatwick Airport

A list of speakers and the agenda for this year’s event will be listed here nearer to the event.